Personal

Nom Complet correu-e Telèfon Servei
Alejandro Padilla García alejandro.padilla@cid.csic.es 2020 Animalari i Cultius Cel·lulars
Anna Farré Sánchez ana.farre@cid.csic.es 1140 Administració CID
Ángel Arencibia Díaz angel.arencibia@cid.csic.es 1139 Administració CID
Antonio Cano Ybáñez antonio@cid.csic.es 2192 Informàtica
Bernardino Rodríguez Segura bernardino.rodriguez@cid.csic.es 1189 Administració CID
Bernat Puigdomènech Pascual bernat.puigdomenech@cid.csic.es 2190 Informàtica
Carlos Javier Yanes Hernández carlosjavier.yanes@cid.csic.es 1123 Manteniment
Carlos Santalices Redondo carlos.santalices@cid.csic.es 1191 Administració CID
Carmen Jiménez Sánchez carmen.jimenez@cid.csic.es 1170 Administració CID
David López Pinar david.lopez@cid.csic.es 1135 Administració CID
Esperanza Yélamos Muñoz esperanza.yelamos@cid.csic.es 1138 Administració CID
Esperanza de Julián Margalef esperanza.dejulian@cid.csic.es 1157 Administració CID
Eva Maria Cabrera Afonso eva.cabrera@cid.csic.es 1186 Administració CID
Eva Prats Miravitllas eva.prats@cid.csic.es 2015-2020 Animalari i Cultius Cel·lulars
Felip Mateu Ibars felipe.mateu@cid.csic.es 1120 Administració CID
Fernando del Blanco Rodríguez fernando.delblanco@cid.csic.es 1173 Biblioteca
Gemma Fabriàs Domingo gemma.fabrias@cid.csic.es 1121 Vicedirectora
Inmaculada Claparols Carrera inma.claparols@cid.csic.es 1174 Administració CID
Irene Serrano Gallego irene.serrano@cid.csic.es 1190 Prevenció Riscos Laborals
Joan Carles Martínez Mateo jcmartinez@cid.csic.es 2191 Informàtica
Joan Fran Linero joanfran.linero@cid.csic.es 1002 Manteniment
Joan O. Grimalt joan.grimalt@idaea.csic.es 1109 Director
Jordi Burgos Fernández jordi.burgos@cid.csic.es 1188 Administració CID
José Antonio Baena Orcera jose.baena@cid.csic.es 1005 Magatzem
José Antonio Pérez Barrio joseantonio.perez@cid.csic.es 1106 Magatzem
José Aznar Carreño jose.aznar@cid.csic.es 1167 Administració CID
José Julián Llerena Cabello josej.llerena@cid.csic.es 1113 Prevenció Riscos Laborals
Juan Colombo Páez juan.colombo@cid.csic.es 1005 Magatzem
Juan Manuel Rodríguez Palacios juanmanuel.rodriguez@cid.csic.es 2014-2020 Animalari i Cultius Cel.l
Julio Manuel Rollán Macías juliomanuel.rollan@cid.csic.es 1137 Administració CID
Justo Fernández Cañada justo.fernandez@cid.csic.es 1053-1015 Manteniment
Lara Arias Orbaneja lara.arias@cid.csic.es 1005 Magatzem
Lluís Fajarí Agudo lluis.fajari@iqac.csic.es 1104-1105 Administració CID
Luisa María Antúnez Delgado luisamaria.antunez@cid.csic.es 1137 Administració CID
Marc Mañas Galán marc.manas@cid.csic.es 1003-1015 Manteniment
Mari Carmen Hernández Julián mcarmen.hernandez@cid.csic.es 2185 Administració CID
María Dolores Vega Roldán dolores.vega@cid.csic.es 1054 Administració CID
Núria Soto Núñez nuria.soto@cid.csic.es 1107 Administració CID
Pilar Andrea Gascón Benedí pilar.gascon@cid.csic.es 1196 Administració CID
Raúl Margelí Requena raul.margeli@cid.csic.es 2175 Informàtica
Rosa Andreu Albertos rosa.andreu@cid.csic.es 1105 Administració CID